Find your Signature Story

Create the story that is aligned with your brand

One-week intensive online course for coaches and consultants

Two 2-hour live meetings: Feb 25 and  March 4  at 4PM Copenhagen time  –  10AM EST –  7AM PST

Private FB group for practicing

 

rotstrich

 

We use visual templates to craft your life story into your signature story that is aligned with your business and brand – and brings you new clients. 

You'll learn: 


During the week, we'll use a private FB group to practice our stories.

Bonus: You'll get my popular class "Illustration made easy" (value 297 USD) for free, so you can illustrate your story – if you want!
Illustration made easy mockup

If you want to see the recording of our signature story workshop and download the story template first, sign up here:

I want to watch the webinar first